2012 Officers

Post date: Jan 27, 2012 10:11:16 PM

As of our January meeting, your "interim" officers are now official. Peter Campbell was elected President and Webmaster, Jennifer Garlen Vice President and Publicity Chairperson and Chris Bolton was elected to the office of Secretary. I'd like to thank my fellow officers for their willingness to keep this club going strong and look forward to a fun filled 2012 with all the members of TVLTC!